Travel agent registration

Registration coming soon!

Please look out for an invitation from your local sales rep.

St. John's

Monday, September 11, 2017

5:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Register
Halifax

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

5:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Register
Moncton

Thursday, September 14, 2017

5:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Register
Ottawa

Monday, September 18, 2017

5:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Register
Kitchener

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

5:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Cambridge Mill
Solarium & Falls Room
130 Water St

Register
Winnipeg

Monday, September 25, 2017

5:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Delta Winnipeg
Delta Rooms B & C
350 St. Mary Ave

Register
Regina

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

5:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Register
Saskatoon

Thursday, September 28, 2017

5:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Register
Langley

Monday, October 2, 2017

5:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Sandman Signature Langley
Fernridge, Murrayville & Willoughby Rooms
8828 201 St

Register
Parksville

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

5:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Register