Travel agent registration

Select your nearest event city below for WestJet’s 2017 Travel Trade Expos. Registration coming soon!

Please look out for an invitation from your local sales rep.

St. John's

Monday, September 11, 2017

5:30 pm - 8:00 pm

The Holiday Inn St. John’s
Salon A-D
180 Portugal Cove Road

 

Registration coming soon!

Halifax

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

5:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Delta Halifax
Baronet Ballroom
1990 Barrington St

 

Registration coming soon!

Moncton

Thursday, September 14, 2017

5:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Four Points by Sheraton Moncton
Port Royal Room
40 Lady Ava Blvd

 

Registration coming soon!

Ottawa

Monday, September 18, 2017

5:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Infinity Convention Centre
Main Hall
2901 Gibford Dr

 

Registration coming soon!

Kitchener

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

5:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Cambridge Mill
Solarium & Falls Room
130 Water St

 

Registration coming soon!

Winnipeg

Monday, September 25, 2017

5:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Delta Winnipeg
Delta Rooms B & C
350 St. Mary Ave

 

Registration coming soon!

Regina

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

5:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Hotel Saskatchewan
Regency Ballroom
2125 Victoria Ave

 

Registration coming soon!

Saskatoon

Thursday, September 28, 2017

5:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Delta Bessborough
Battleford Ballroom
601 Spadina Crescent E

 

Registration coming soon!

 

Langley

Monday, October 2, 2017

5:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Sandman Signature Langley
Fernridge, Murrayville & Willoughby Rooms
8828 201 St

 

Registration coming soon!

Parksville

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

5:30 pm - 8:00 pm

The Beach Club Resort
Sand Dollar Room
181 Beachside Dr.

 

Registration coming soon!